Facebook twitter instagram

Ladipoe Unveils Tracklist for Forthcoming EP ‘Providence’ Dropping on Thursday | Details

By on November 2nd, 2021. E!NEWS
No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Mavin Records rapper, Ladipoe has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming EP, Providence which is scheduled to drop by midnight this Thursday.

Ladipoe unveiled the tracklist for his much anticipated Providence EP including features from Rema, Fireboy DML, and Ghana’s Amaarae. He shared this via his Instagram page on Tuesday, the 2nd of November 2021.

Ladipoe had announced the release of a new project last month, although he did not specify when it will be released. In a message shared to his fans, the rapper thanked them for their unwavering support from the beginning of the year when he dropped the smash hit, Feeling featuring Buju.

The Mavin Records act recently dropped a song with Fireboy DML titled Running which has now made the tracklist for his new project.

In addition to the Fireboy-assisted Running, the tracklist for Ladipoe’s Providence EP also features fellow Mavin act, Rema, and Ghanaian singer, Amaarae. The project contains 6 tracks in total as the rapper did not add the hit song, Feeling with Buju that took over the charts earlier this year. He wrote via his Instagram page;

We feast this Thursday at midnight. But you knew that! PRE ADD #Providence NOW [Link in bio]

Join Our WhatsApp TV

About Author
Sp Classic

Certified Blogger / Music Promotion Expert & Web Development The anonymous Guru behind tunezplay NG


Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Disclaimer: The content on this website is strictly for promotional use only. If any party would like to have material owned by them down from the website, please contact us at tunezplaymedia@gmail.com Thanks.