Full Ep: Hot Kid – HotKid – Truth or Deceiver | Stream & Zip File Download

HotKid – Truth or Deceiver EP Download
HotKid – Truth or Deceiver EP Download

Zip File Download: HotKid – Truth or Deceiver

Highly Rated Nigerian music whiz “HotKid” allocated new debut Album tagged “Truth Or Deceiver”.

Download “Truth Or Deceiver” Zip File below and check out our Album Page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Album Available For Stream & Easy Download Below:

  1. 1. Sweetness Hot Kid 02:33
  2. 2. Pretty Baby Hot Kid 04:18
  3. 3. Latter Hot Kid 02:41
  4. 4. Push Us Out Hot Kid 03:22
  5. 5. Warrior Hot Kid 02:38
  6. 6. Boom Blast Hot Kid 03:40
  7. 7. Gateway Hot Kid 03:15
  8. 8. Mirror Mirror 03:04


About Sp Classic 166 Articles
Certified Blogger / Music Promotion Expert & Web Development The anonymous Guru behind tunezplay NG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.